Look out, M’Cheyne!

Riva and I have the privalege of joining Broadneck EP on their Senior High Winter Retreat in Snowshoe, WV today.  My good friend, M’Cheyne Moore is the youth pastor there and has invited me to speak to his students four times over this weekend.   We’ll be talking about how we look to all kinds of things to make life fulfilling and how only Jesus can truly fill that void we feel.  Please pray for the Spirit to show up and do his work in the hearts of these students.  Jesus says, “I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never go hungry, and whoever believes in me will never be thirsty” (John 6:35).

One thought on “Look out, M’Cheyne!

Leave a Reply

